Town of Clarendon Vermont


Get in touch with your town officials and departments.

Clarendon Vermont Contact Information

Below is the most current listing of contact information for the Town of Clarendon Vermont.


Town Contacts Name Phone Internet
Town Clerk Gloria Menard (802)775-4274 cell774-8942
Treasurer Heidi Congdon (802)775-1536 ext 2             cell353-6838
Listers George Ambrose
Art Menard
Bob Underhill
(802)775-1536 ext 1
Admin Asst to Select Board Janet Arnold                  (802)747-4074  
Delinquent Tax Collector Tammy Hogenauer (802)775-1536 ext 3  
Road Commissioner Cash Ruane (802)345-2193 cell  
Town Garage   (802)775-3103  
Zoning Administrator Jeffrey Biasuzzi (802)770-0380 cell  
First Constable Charles Hall (802)683-5000 cell  
Second Constable Rick Wilbur (802)558-4054 cell  
Selectboard Members: Michael Klopchin, Chair
Cash Ruane
Robert S. Congdon, Jr.
Richard Wilbur
Robert Bixby
(802)558-4375 cell
(802)345-2193 cell
(802)282-7923 cell
(802)558-4054 cell
Planning Commission Vacant (802)  
Clarendon Volunteer Fire Assoc. Fire Chief: Matthew Jakubowski  
Fire Warden  Clayton Rockwell (802)775-2074                 (802)558-1879  
Animal Control Rutland County Sheriff's Dept. (802)775-8002